top of page
IMG_20190307_135331_663.JPG

SUMMER 2024

from Saturday 29/06/2024 to Saturday 06/07/2024

Price: 1,400€

from Saturday 06/07/2024 to Saturday 13/07/2024

Not available

from Saturday 13/07/2024 to Saturday 20/07/2024

Not available

from Saturday 20/07/2024 to Saturday 27/07/2024

Price: 1,400€

from Saturday 27/07/2024 to Saturday 03/08/2024

Not available

from Saturday 03/08/2024 to Saturday 10/08/2024

Not available

from Saturday 10/08/2024 to Saturday 17/08/2024

Not available

from Saturday 17/08/2024 to Saturday 24/08/2024

Not available

from Saturday 24/08/2024 to Saturday 31/08/2024

Not available

WINTER 2024-2025

from Saturday 14/12/2024 to Saturday 21/12/2024

Not available

from Saturday 21/12/2024 to Saturday 28/12/2024

Not available

from Saturday 28/12/2024 to Saturday 04/01/2025

Not available

from Saturday 04/01/2025 to Saturday 11/01/2025

Price: €2,200

from Saturday 11/01/2025 to Saturday 18/01/2025

Price: €2,200

from Saturday 18/01/2025 to Saturday 25/01/2025

Price: €2,200

from Saturday 25/01/2025 to Saturday 01/02/2025

Not available

from Saturday 01/02/2025 to Saturday 08/02/2025

Price: €2,600

from Saturday 08/02/2025 to Saturday 15/02/2025

Price: 4,500€

from Saturday 15/02/2025 to Saturday 22/02/2025

Not available

from Saturday 22/02/2025 to Saturday 01/03/2025

Price: 4,500€

from Saturday 01/03/2025 to Saturday 08/03/2025

Price: 4,500€

from Saturday 08/03/2025 to Saturday 15/03/2025

Price: €2,100

from Saturday 15/03/2025 to Saturday 22/03/2025

Not available

from Saturday 22/03/2025 to Saturday 29/03/2025

Price: €2,100

from Saturday 29/03/2025 to Saturday 05/04/2025

Not available

from Saturday 05/04/2025 to Saturday 12/04/2025

Price: €2,100

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

 

RESERVATIONS:

  • Weekly rental from Saturday 4 pm to Saturday 10 am.

  • Non-smoking apartment and balcony

  • Pets are not allowed

  • Tourist tax is not included

  • Parking (public) around the residence.  

 

SERVICES INCLUDED:

  • Reception (Hotel ANOVA) 24/24 and 7/7

  • Bed linen and beds are made on arrival

  • Household linen an towels

  • Cleaning at the beginning and end of your stay

  • Electricity and heating charges included

  • WIFI 

  • Welcome basket with local products

  • Access to the SPA and swimming pool in the morning for free (Hotel ANOVA)

 

A LA CARTE SERVICE:

  • Taxi transfer from any train stations (Briançon, Oulx, etc.) or airports (Turin, Milan, Geneva, etc.)

  • Electric car charging

  • Delivery of the ski passes at the apartment

  • Pre-hire of ski equipment (ski rental in the residence)

  • Treatment and massage service on request (for a fee)

  • Daily cleaning, catering (breakfast or half-board service),baby bed and chair, babysitting, concierge service, spa service....

bottom of page