top of page

WINTER 2022-2023

from Saturday 17/12/2022 to Saturday 24/12/2022

Not available

from Saturday 24/12/2022 to Saturday 31/12/2022

Not available

from Saturday 31/12/2022 to Saturday 07/01/2023

Not available

from Saturday 07/01/2023 to Saturday 14/01/2023

Not available

from Saturday 14/01/2023 to Saturday 21/01/2023

Not available

from Saturday 21/01/2023 to Saturday 28/01/2023

Not available

from Saturday 28/01/2023 to Saturday 04/02/2023

Not available

from Saturday 04/02/2023 to Saturday 11/02/2023

Price: 2.950

from Saturday 18/02/2023 to Saturday 25/02/2023

Not available

from Saturday 11/02/2023 to Saturday 18/02/2023

Not available

from Saturday 25/02/2023 to Saturday 04/03/2023

Not available

from Saturday 04/03/2023 to Saturday 11/03/2023

Not available

from Saturday 11/03/2023 to Saturday 18/03/2023

Not available

from Saturday 18/032023 to Saturday 25/03/2023

Not available

from Saturday 25/03/2023 to Saturday 01/04/2023

Not available

from Saturday 01/04/2023 to Saturday 08/04/2023

Not available

from Saturday 08/04/2023 to Saturday 15/04/2023

Price: 1.650

SUMMER 2023

from Saturday 24/06/2023 to Saturday 01/07/2023

Price: 1,300

from Saturday 01/07/2023 to Saturday 08/07/2023

Price: 1,300

from Saturday 08/07/2023 to Saturday 15/07/2023

Not available

from Saturday July 15 to Saturday July 22, 2023

Price: 1.600

from Saturday July 22 to Saturday July 29, 2023

Price: 1.600

from Saturday July 29 to Saturday August 5, 2023

Price: 1.600

from Saturday August 5 to Saturday August 12, 2023

Not available

from Saturday August 12 to Saturday August 19, 2023

Not available

from Saturday August 19 to Saturday August 26, 2023

Not available

from Saturday August 26 to Saturday September 2, 2023

Price: 1.300

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

 

RESERVATIONS:

  • Weekly rental from Saturday 4 pm to Saturday 10 am.

  • Non-smoking apartment and balcony

  • Pets are not allowed

  • Tourist tax is not included

  • Parking (public) around the residence.  

 

SERVICES INCLUDED:

  • Reception (Hotel ANOVA) 24/24 and 7/7

  • Bed linen and beds are made on arrival

  • Household linen an towels

  • Cleaning at the beginning and end of your stay

  • Electricity and heating charges included

  • WIFI 

  • Welcome basket with local products

  • Access to the SPA and swimming pool in the morning for free (Hotel ANOVA)

 

A LA CARTE SERVICE:

  • Taxi transfer from any train stations (Briançon, Oulx, etc.) or airports (Turin, Milan, Geneva, etc.)

  • Electric car charging

  • Delivery of the ski passes at the apartment

  • Pre-hire of ski equipment (ski rental in the residence)

  • Treatment and massage service on request (for a fee)

  • Daily cleaning, catering (breakfast or half-board service),baby bed and chair, babysitting, concierge service, spa service....

bottom of page